Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Dahm

Leslie Dahm

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Dahm
"Anthony was very patient and helpful going through my options for home & auto coverage"
Profile photo of Megan Burgess

Megan Burgess

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Burgess
"Fanatics, friendly and fast service! Annie was a treat to work with!"
Profile photo of Tasha Jackson

Tasha Jackson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Jackson
"I enjoyed my experience with the State Farm Team. The Team made us feel comfortable. Professional and pleasant! Thanks for assisting us in coverage. We feel safe and covered."
Profile photo of Courtney Hargrove

Courtney Hargrove

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Hargrove
"Anthony helped me TREMENDOUSLY with getting my new vehicle insured right away and helped me bundle my auto and home owners insurance! He was very thorough and knowledgeable about all my insurance needs! Will be dealing with him directly! It was a pleasure!! Thank you Anthony!!! This means a tons to me!"
Profile photo of Derek Jerrell

Derek Jerrell

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Jerrell
"I have been with the Jody White State Farm Agency for years and I would highly recommend them! Their team is always helpful, but more importantly, the team treats you like family and truly cares!"
Profile photo of Gilberto Del Rio

Gilberto Del Rio

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Del Rio
"My first time speaking with a representative was amazing. I was looking to just receive a quote for homeowner’s insurance. Anthony Pellegrino gave the best advice and convinced me to combine my home and auto. He knows what’s truly best for his customers!"
Profile photo of Ashaly NiCole

Ashaly NiCole

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashaly NiCole
"Annie was amazing. She made what is usually a very overwhelming process, of finding new auto insurance super easy and comfortable. Thanks for such a pleasant experience 😊"
Profile photo of Kimberly Arnold

Kimberly Arnold

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Arnold
"Kudos to Annie!! She was really helpful to me. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kyle G

Kyle G

May 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle G
"Update as of 2022: Switched providers b/c StateFarm Jody White consistently increased my prices annually, despite my vehicle was well aged. They consistently hid behind their "discounts," which you'll never get them to share the discount rates and how they come to them. They will claim they don't know or it's too complicated, etc. *To give you a great example: I added a second vehicle during my time with them and my insurance increased (obviously). A couple years later, I sold my second vehicle and the price increased again. I asked why and they said I lost some of my discounts. So they were trying to tell me it was more costly to insure a single vehicle than two. I requested a price review and they have restrictions on how often they offer this....I had enough and finally invested the time and shopped around. I reviewed 7-10 insurance providers and every one offered me a lower rate than what was being offered to me...despite staying with Jody & State white for many years. Conclusion: I left Jody White - StateFarm. After doing my leg work I ended up going with a company that was 1/2 of what Jody White State Farm was trying to bill me for another year of insurance. Yes, I made sure what was being insured and the dollar amounts were all apples to apples. Make sure to shop when working with State Farm - Jody White; Their entry prices are good, but they will consistently increase - as long as you're willing to pay."
Profile photo of Norm Walker

Norm Walker

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Walker
"Annie was very helpful with my questions and concerns. Went through everything and saved me money. Very family like atmosphere,looking forward to the services"
Profile photo of Carla Harris

Carla Harris

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Harris
"The team here is so patient and friendly. I’ve always had bad experiences with insurance’s agents until I jumped out on faith and tried State Farm. I’m so grateful for the service and the service they provide to my family."
Profile photo of Drew Garrison

Drew Garrison

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Garrison
"Big thanks to Annie for helping get my needs met as fast as possible. Great help on busy day. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Dominique Clemons

Dominique Clemons

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Clemons
"I’ve been working with Jodie White for several years now because they take very good care of their clients. Today, I worked with Anne to add a car to my policy and the process was seamless. She took the information and followed up with me shortly after with the information I needed to make a decision. She was also able to quickly answer all my questions as well. If you’re looking for an insurance agent that treats you like family, I highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of K Lofton

K Lofton

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Lofton
"Anthony Pellegrino is a superb Customer Relations Representative. Mr. Pellegrino ensured I was getting the best car insurance policy to benefit my needs. He offered various other products that are sold by State Farm. His wealth of knowledge to sell car insurance is A+. Mr. Pellegrino went through my policy step by step to make sure I was getting the same coverage or better that was furnished by my former insurance company. By taking a little of time from his busy schedule, Mr. Pellegrino saved me roughly $86 on a 6 month policy."
Profile photo of Christy Schult

Christy Schult

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Schult
"I just want to give a big shoutout to both Myranda and Anthony for tag teaming getting the auto/home insurance finalized before our policy renewal date with the current company. Myranda went above calling me back in January about lower rates and possible options. Her just calling me back, who does anymore:) We had talked six months before that on a referral from a friend to contact Jodi White. Anthony spent extra time answering my questions about coverages specifically for my family to finalize the deal. He stepped in when Myranda was out of the office on that Friday. These two very patient, informative, empathetic employees are the best. I could go on and on. Thank you Tony Schult"
Profile photo of Holly King

Holly King

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly King
"We called this agency looking to replace our auto and renters policies for something more affordable. We were able to get amazing service from Anthony Pellegrino right away and he even recommended us some other services they offer that we weren’t even considering. I’m so thankful I called!"
Profile photo of Amanda Broyles

Amanda Broyles

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Broyles
"Very helpful. Made everything go smoothly."
Profile photo of Mary Tuma

Mary Tuma

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Tuma
"Anthony was very helpful reviewing our true needs. Finding and adjusting our new policy to protect us. Did not feel pressured or upsold. That is the way it should be, in the end saving us money."
Profile photo of Kathleen Harvey

Kathleen Harvey

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Harvey
"Jody and Annie were so helpful in getting my policies set up!"
Profile photo of Jared Mabrey

Jared Mabrey

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Mabrey
"I had a great experience working with Anthony Pellegrino. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of MICHELLE HARRIS

MICHELLE HARRIS

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHELLE HARRIS
"After receiving a postcard from White’s State Farm Office, I eventually decided to “give them a shot.” It’s been a pleasure and absolutely stress-free working with my agent, MYRANDA. She has always been pleasant, polite, productive, and professional."
Profile photo of Candace Noonan

Candace Noonan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Noonan
"I have had a wonderful experience with Annie and the entire office in general! They have been so helpful and nice! Annie answered all my questions, and went above and beyond to help me through the entire process of getting insurance for my 16 year old at a price that we could afford. I am so thankful!"
Profile photo of Mr.stayblessed 101

Mr.stayblessed 101

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr.stayblessed 101
"The encounter I had with Annie (insurance rep) was a very pleasant, professional, and reasonable. Her customer service was outstanding. She went above and beyond. As a veteran (Marine) I was very satisfied with the outcome. Keep going hard charger and I recommend State Farm’s insurance."
Profile photo of Kayla Mitchell

Kayla Mitchell

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Mitchell
"Love the service I get from this office. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I especially want to commend Sara for the excellent customer service she provides. I cannot recommend this office enough! Thank you for all that you do!!!"
Profile photo of Sue Miller

Sue Miller

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Miller
"In working with Anthony Pellegrino, I found him to be very knowledgeable, patient with my questions, & a kind person."